slide1 slide2 slide3

Kindness, Inspirational, Uplifting, Educational, Spiritual, Consciousness
Mindfulness, Awareness, Love, Connection, Magical, Blessings, Bullying, Giving

Kindness on a Budget - REVIEWS

5 Star Reviews

 

By Azita M. Rahimi on October 23, 2015
Tiny book but with a lot of insights. Very easy read, I read it on the metro in a couple of days and some times I had tears coming down my face. I highly recommend it. It reminds us that its is very easy not to look the other way. As great Sufi masters have said in the past "Enlightening someones heart worth more than years of prayers and supplications."
_____
By Mara James on October 23, 2015
This book is PRICELESS!!! Every home should own one...what a blessing Suzie has brought to the readers.
_____
By Casey L. Hansen on October 23, 2015
This book should be read by all! Kindness is infectious, and after reading only the first few pages, I was in tears and wanted to set out to do something kind and thoughtful myself, SO I DID! Suzie's endless caring nature proves there are really good people in this crazy, hectic, stressful world, we cannot forget that! I suggest buying this in paperback so you can see it around your home, and continue to be inspired as your life continues, out of sight out of mind maybe. Thank you for writing this amazing, inspiring book and reminding us all that it does not take much to be kind to others!!!! PASS IT ON! :)
_____
By Brittny Ridenbaugh on October 23, 2015
I met Suzie last week when she spoke at the yoga studio where I'm doing teacher training, and she has had a huge impact on me already. She is such an amazing and gifted person. I really like how reading this book made me think of little, easy ways to do nice things for people. It's something so simple but it can change your life. I would definitely recommend reading this book, and if you get the chance meet her in person!
_____
By Suncup on October 23, 2015
A charming book proving how simple, uncomplicated acts of kindness can make the world a happier place...extending beyond the the giver and the receiver of the thoughtfulness. It makes me think of the concentric ripples caused by a pebble dropped in a lake. Thank you Ms. Abels for taking the time to share your stories.
_____
By Jerry Comisar on October 15, 2015
A collection of little tales of random acts of kindness and generosity. The Dalai Lama has said "My religion is kindness.." This book illustrates how an ordinary person can go about accomplishing this each day. I started out reading a story here and there, but it wasn't long before I was drawn to reading right through to the end. A wonderful book!
_____
By Manjit Kaur on October 11, 2015
It takes equal energy to be positive as to be negative in our thinking. When the thinking is to be helpful our actions will follow.
The author wrote from her experience the cost, time and results of seeing infinite potential in every person. It is a perfect gift and also easy to read aloud.
_____
By Raminp on October 10, 2015
This book was highly empowering, motivating, and inspiring. It redeemed my faith in humanity and helped me have a different perspective on the true meaning of life. This piece of art is guarrenteed to make you strive to become a kind soul and better human being in all.
_____
By Amazon Customer on October 9, 2015
This book describes not only beautiful secret information that can change one's life forever! But described in a way that everyone can understand the message is so powerful and so rich and precise and filled with so much information that is mind blowing phenomenal and life-changing!!! The author of this book is an incredible woman and a truly gifted healer!! This is definitely going to be a bestseller!!!
_____
By Michelle on October 7, 2015
This was a beautifully refreshing and encouraging book, easy to read and great ideas...I would highly recommend it for High school and college students! Great to give as a gift.

 

Click here for more 5 Star reviews

 

 

instagram